Theatre

Name Job Title Email
Alvon Reed Assistant Professor adreed3@ua.edu
Luvada Harrison Musical Theatre Faculty lharrison1@ua.edu
Matt Reynolds Assistant Professor of Lighting, Sound & Digital Design mcreynolds1@ua.edu
Kelley Schoger Assistant Professor of Acting & Stage Movement ksschoger@ua.edu
Dominic M Yeager Associate Chair, Theatre
Associate Professor
Head of Arts Management, Directing and Stage Management
dmyeager@as.ua.edu
Jacki Armit Assistant RC Faculty
Costume Production Specialist
jbarmit@ua.edu
Jeanette Lackey Scene Shop Supervisor jlackey@ua.edu
Seth Panitch Professor of Acting
Head of Acting Programs
spanitch@ua.edu
Donna Meester Head of Costume Design and Production
Professor of Theatre
dmeester@ua.edu
William A. Martin Director of Vocal Instruction
Vocal Instruction, Musical Theatre
marti001@ua.edu