Dance

Name Job Title Email
Tiffany Yeager Instructor, Dance Costume Design and Production tmyeager@ua.edu
Aidan Nettles Instructor, Dance asnettles@ua.edu
Fenella Kennedy Assistant Professor fkennedy@ua.edu
Jamorris Rivers Instructor of Ballet and Jazz river018@ua.edu
Lawrence M. Jackson Associate Chair, Dance
Associate Professor, Dance
Artistic Director of the Alabama Repertory Dance Theatre
lmjackson7@ua.edu
Rebecca Salzer Associate Professor, Dance rsalzer@ua.edu
Lyndell McDonald Assistant Professor
Technical Supervisor, Dance
ltmcdonald@ua.edu
Rita Snyder Associate Professor of Dance rsnyder@ua.edu
Qianping Guo Associate Professor of Dance qguo1@ua.edu
Sarah M. Barry Department Chair
Professor of Dance
smbarry@ua.edu