UA Theatre and Dance Professor Honored by UA National Alumni Association

From UA News: The University of Alabama National Alumni Association has announced the 2011 recipients of the University’s highest honor for excellence in teaching – the Outstanding Commitment to Teaching Awards.

This year’s recipients are: Dr. Lawrence F. Kohl, Dr. Patrick R. LeClair and Seth Panitch, all of the College of Arts and Sciences, and Jannis L. Brakefield of the College of Human Environmental Sciences.

Read the rest of this article