Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Office

front of Rowand Johnson Hall115 Rowand Johnson Hall
Main Office: (205) 348-5283
Fax: (205) 348-9048

Physical Address

348 Stadium Drive Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Mailing Address

Department of Theatre and Dance
The University of Alabama
Box 870239
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Box Office

Lobby, Rowand Johnson Hall
348 Stadium Drive
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

(205) 348-3400
theatre.dance@ua.edu

Tickets: www.ua.universitytickets.com
Directions, Parking, Policies

Department Leadership

Sarah Barry

Chair
Professor of Dance
smbarry@ua.edu

Lawrence Jackson

Associate Chair, Dance
lmjackson7@ua.edu

Dominic Yeager

Associate Chair, Theatre
Head of Arts Management, Directing and Stage Management
dmyeager@ua.edu

Stacy Alley

Head of Musical Theatre
slalley@ua.edu

Randy deCelle

Head of Design and Technical Production
rdecelle@ua.edu

Donna Meester

Head of Costume Design and Production
dmeester@ua.edu

Seth Panitch

Head of Acting
spanitch@ua.edu